blogging is hard.

i actually plan out a lot of posts in my head; they just never get written.

this is partially because I’m lazy, and partially because my computer keyboard has been 65% non-functional for almost four years and have you ever typed with an on-screen keyboard? it is hard and slow and frustrating. so if i want to write i either have to struggle with my computer or use my phone, like i am now. this is also annoying because i have to go back and change every other word, which also makes for a very slow and frustrating process.

Leave a Reply

